SACRAMENTO'S

PREMIER PROPERTY

MANAGEMENT SERVICE

916.923.6183



Featured Vendors


Air Conditioning  & Heating
  • Arctic Heat & Air Conditioning
Mike
Phone: 916-457-2222
Email: arctic_2000@msn.com
Website: www.arcticheatingandair.com
  • Hoyt Mechanical
Danny La Rue
Phone: 916-691-0222
Email: hoytmechanical@gmail.com
Website: www.hoytmechanical.com
  • Sierra Pacific Home & Comfort
Jason Hanson
Phone: 916-638-0543
Email: teaml@sierrapacifichome.com
Website: www.123SPSC.com
Asbestos Mold & Lead
  • P.W. Stephens Environmental, Inc.
Jason Kettlehut
Phone: 916-660-0971
Email: jasonk@pwsei.com
Website: www.pwsei.com
Attorneys
  • Law Office of Gary Link
Gary Link
Phone: 916-447-8101
Email: teamlink@packbell.net
Website: www.sacramentolandlord.com
Banking
  • Sacramento Bank of Commerce
Randy Eslick
Phone: 916-272-0131
Email: dinaq@bankofcommerceholdings.com
Website: www.sacramentobankofcommerce.com
Carpet Cleaning
  • Powers Cleaning & Restoration, Inc.
Jonathon Powers
Phone: 916-247-2264
Email: info@powerservices.com
Website: www.powerservices.com
Carpet Installation
  • S&G Carpet & More
Paul Jones
Phone: 916-666-9497
Email: patswank@sgcarpet.com
Website: www.sgcarpet.com
  • Van's Carpets Inc.
Bill Van Winkle
Phone: 916-331-4049
Email: vanscarpers@att.net
Website: www.vanscarpets.com
Chimney Sweeping & Repair
  • Ryan Brothers Chimney Sweeping, Inc
Amy
Phone: 916-339-2220
Email: ryanbrothers@sbcglobal.net
Website: www.ryan-brothers.com
Concrete
  • CTI of Sacramento, Concrete & Design, Inc.
Jacob P. Falkenberg
Phone: 916-342-3281
Email: lani@concreteanddesign.com
Website: www.concreteanddesign.com
Construction
  • Builder Bee Construction, Inc.
Ramon Martinez
Phone: 916-519-1835
Email: ramonmartinez@yahoo.com
Website: www,.builderbee.com
  • Ceja Construction Services & Painting
Roman Ceja
Phone: 916-714-0057
Email: office@constructionservices.com
Website: www.cejaconstructionservices.com
  • Dennis Perry Inc.
Chad Silcott
Phone: 916-247-4549
Email: cesilcott@gmail.com
Electric
  • Grace Electric
Frederick Grace
Phone: 916-239-2287
Email:
Website: www.graceelectriccompany.com
Fencing & Deck
  • Borg Fence & Deck
Adrian Borg
Phone: 916-984-4911 x 123
Email: adrian@borgfenceanddecks.com
Website: www.borgfenceanddecks.com
Fire Alarm Inspection
 
Garage Doors
  • Rocklin Overhead Door, Inc.
Tammi Baers
Phone: 916-740-4948
Email: rocklinoverheaddoorandgate@gmail.com
Website: wwwrocklinoverheaddoorandgate.com
  • R&S Architectural Products
Paul Jones
Phone: 916-371-5320
Email: paul@rs4doors.com
Website: www.rsdoorsandgates.com
General Contractor
 
Hardware
  • Emigh Hardware Co.
Rich Lawrence
3555 El Camino Ave., Sacramento Ca
Phone: 916-482-1900
Email: emigh@emigh.com
Website: www.emigh.com
Heating & Air Conditioning
  • Arctic Heat & Air Conditioning
Mike
Phone: 916-457-2222
Email: arctic_2000@msn.com
Website: www.arcticheatingandair.com
  • Hoyt Mechanical
Danny La Rue
Phone: 916-691-0222
Email: hoytmechanical@gmail.com
Website: www.hoytmechanical.com
  • Sierra Pacific Home & Comfort
Jason Hanson
Phone: 916-638-0543
Email: teaml@sierrapacifichome.com
Website: www.123SPSC.com
Insurance
  • McClatchy Insurance Agency
Harold Newbill
Phone: 916-488-4702
Email: harold@mcclatchyins.com
Website:: www.mcclatchyins.com
Junk Removal
  • The Junk Revolution
Bill Conyers
Phone: 916-500-JUNK
Email:  bill@thejunkrevolution.com
Website: www.thejunkrevolution.com
Landscaping
  • Eleazar Perez Landscape, Inc
Eleazar Perez
Phone: 916-283-4973
Locksmith
  • Nelson's Locksmith
Eric Nelson
Phone: 916-929-9082
Email: eric@nelsonslocksmith.com
Website: www.nelsonslocksmith.com
Mortgage
  • O'Connor Mortgage Investments, Inc.
Tom O'Connor
Phone: 916-624-5393
Email: tom@occonnorloans.com
Website: www.oconnorloans.com
Painting
  • Philips Painting
David Philips
Phone: 916-224-3893
Email: phillipspainting@comcast.net
  • Sacramento Building Products, Inc.
Alan Smith
Phone: 916-440-8761
Email: alan.smith@truteam.com
Website: www.truteam.com/sbpsacramento
  • Steve Ferris Painting
Steve Ferris
Phone: 916-956-9502
Website: www.steveferrispainting.com
Pest Control
  • Explorer Pest Management, Inc.
Tom & Debbie Hamm
Phone: 916-933-7424
Email: debbie@explorerpest.net
Website: www.explorerpest.net
Plumbing
  • Pure Plumbing Experts
Nick & Carrie Salmeron
Phone: 916-481-3836
Email: pureplumbingexperts@gmail.com
Website: www.pureplumbingexperts.com
Pool Cleaning
  • Everclean Pool Cleaning
Brian & Shelley & Pekkins
Phone: 916-997-1855
Email: evercleanpool@sbcglobal.net
Pressure Washing
  • Accurate Cleaning, Inc
Mike Harris
Phone: 916-652-5969 x 105
Email: mike@accuratecleaning.com
Website: www.accuratecleaning.com
Restoration /Cleaning
  • Service Master Restore
Jean Hill
Phone: 916-956-0466
Email: jean@sharjo.com
Website: www.svmcleaning-restoration.com
Security
Eye Monitor
Paul Ioanidis
Email: pioanidis@yahoo.com
Website: www.imonitor.net
Tree Service
  • Acorn Arboricultural Services, Inc,
Delinda Bate
Phone: 916-787-8733
Email: delinda@acornabor.com
Website: www.acornarboricultural.com
  • De Los Santos Tree Care
Vanancio
Phone: 916-489-5723
Email: delosantostreeservice@gmail.com
Website: www.aborwell.com
Windows, Doors & Siding
  • Valley Wood Windows
Bob Ziegenhurt
Phone: 916-452-0432
Email: ziegfam@aol.com
Website: www.valleywoodwindows.com
Waste Disposal
  • Atlas Disposal
Steve Bruce
Phone: 916-736-2931
Email: ap@atlasdisposal.com
Website: www.atlasdisposal.com
 
 

 

 


 Sacramento's Premier Property Management Service

Copyright 2016 by M&M Properties. All Rights Reserved.
Address: 1401 El Camino Ave Ste 200 Sacramento, CA 95815
Phone: 916.923.6183
BRE#01100901