About Us


Quality Property Management in Sacramento

M&M Property Services & Management is a recognized leader in the Sacramento property management field.  We've been in the Sacramento property management business for over 37 years and have earned an excellent reputation based on our performance and integrity.


We're a full-service company with a staff of over 21 Property Managers, as well as an accounting department and an administrative staff - that means less time is spent on administrative matters and more time is spent out of the office, focused on marketing and overseeing your rental property.


Our Property Managers and Staff
View our professional property manager bios below:






Bruce A. Mills
BRE: 00546481
Broker, Owner, Realtor

Office: 916-923-6181 x 110
Cell: 916-548-7712
Email:
brucemills@bmrealtor.com

Larry Brown
BRE: 00808580
General Manager, Broker
Office: 916-923-6181 x 119
Email:
larry@mmproperties.com


Terri Maurer

Accounting Manager




Olivia Gonzalez
Front Desk
Office: 916-923-6181 x 0
Email:
info@mmproperties.com
 





Phil Adams
BRE: 01100901
Licensed Property Manager
Area
s: Greater Sacramento
Office: 916-923-6181 x 124
Email:
phil@mmproperties.com


Cathy Stratton

BRE: 00755858
Licensed Property Manger, Realtor
Areas:
Carmichael, Citrus Heights, Fair Oaks
Office: 916-923-6181 x 120
Email:
cathys@mmproperties.com


Jan Windsor
BRE: 00904367
Licensed Property Manager
Areas: Carmichael, Arden/Arcade, Sacramento
Office: 916-923-6183 x 132
Cell: 916-320-8408
Email:
jan@mmproperties.com
 


Cathy Galligan Messier
BRE: 01196197
Licensed Property Manager
Areas
: Greater Sacramento, Rocklin, Loomis, Fair Oaks,
Carmichael, Orangevale
Office: 916-923-6181 x 168
Email:
cmg@mmproperties.com

Barbara Lemaster
BRE: 00984714
Licensed Property Manager
Specialty: Multi-Family
Office: 916-923-6181 x 128
Email:
barbara@mmproperties.com



Ernest Alexander
BRE: 01447338
Licensed Property Manager, Realtor
Areas: Greater Natomas, Northgate,
Office: 916-923-6181 x 153
Cell:  916-717-0232
Email:
elalexander@sbcglobal.net




Renee Cabral
BRE: 01720303
Licensed. Property Manager/Realtor
Areas:
Elk Grove, Florin, Sloughhouse, Rancho Murieta, Rancho Codova,
Office: 916-923-6181 X 152
Cell: 916-281-7771
Email:
rcbral4@msn.com


 George Dahdouh
BRE: 01743736
Licensed Property Manager/Realtor
Areas:
Florin, Franklin, Elk
Grove,
Office: 916-923-6181 X  161
Cell: 916-271-3804
Email:
grdahdouh@yahoo.com

Penny Jarrett

BRE: 00899113

Licensed Property Manager, Realtor

Areas: Greater Sacramento

Cell: 916-709-5930

Email: pennyjarrett@comcast.net


Renea Negri
BRE: 01254133
Licensed Property Manager
Areas
: Rio Linda, Elverta, North Highlands, Antelope
Office: 916-923-6181 x 158
Cell: 916-205-6415
Email:
reneanegri@aol.com

 


Jim Eitzen
BRE: 01879149
License Property Manager
Areas
: South Sacramento, Elk Grove
Office: 916-923-6181 x 150
Cell: 916-730-7498
Email:
jimeitzen@mmproperties.com


Eric G. Kramer

BRE: 01878520
Licensed Property Manager/
Realtor

Areas: Greater Sacramento

Office: 916-923-6181 x 159

Cell: 916-862-4181

Email: e_kramer@comcast.net


John Schenkenberger
BRE: 01878520
Licensed Property Manager
Areas
: Greater Sacramento
Office: 916-923-6181 x 142
Email:
john@mmproperties.com

Susie Caballero
BRE: 01744178
Licensed Property Manager
Areas
: South Sacramento, Elk Grove, laguna, Rancho Cordova
Office: 923-6181 x 157
Cell: 916-213-8526
Email:
susierents@gmail.com




Teri Chikami 
BRE: 01296754
Licensed Property Manager, Realtor
Areas:
Greater Sacramento
Office: 916-923-6181 x 160
Cell: 916-949-5171
Email:
teri9884@att.net

TaChung "Jeff" Huang

BRE: 01882324

Licensed Property

ManagerAreas: Greater Sacramento Area

Cell: 916-510-461-7283

Email: jeffsacpm@gmail.com




Anna Matazzo
BRE: 01913593
Licensed Property Manager, Realtor
Areas:
Greater Sacramento
Office: 916-923-6181 x 167
Cell: 916-905-4266
Email:
annarents@gmail.com

Scarlett Justice
BRE: 00880852
Licensed Property Manager/Realtor/Broker
Areas:
Sacramento, Placer & Yolo Counties
Office: 916-923-6181 x 154
Cell: 916-804-3500
Email:
scarlett@scarlettjustice.com
 



 Jason Oliveira
BMR: 02053633
Licensed Property Manager

Areas: Sacramento, Folsom, Carmichael, Fair Oaks, Elk Grove
Cell:  916-217-0769
Email: jason@mmproperties.com

  

 Bruce A. Mills


 




 


Owner or Investor?
Request a free consultation
*First Name*Last Name


 
*Phone Number*Email Address


*Street Address*Zip Code





 


 Sacramento's Premier Property Management Service

Copyright 2016 by M&M Properties. All Rights Reserved.
Address: 1401 El Camino Ave Ste 200 Sacramento, CA 95815
Phone: 916.923.6183
BRE#01100901